RUW

Error message

User warning: The following module is missing from the file system: google_map_field. For information about how to fix this, see the documentation page. in _drupal_trigger_error_with_delayed_logging() (line 1128 of /home/ruwbah/public_html/includes/bootstrap.inc).

Staff Directory

The RUW Directory provides contact information for faculty and adminstrative staff 

 

                        

Name

Position

Room

Ext.

Email

Office of the President

1.                        

Professor Mazin M.A. Jumaah

President

AA 145

429

mjuma@ruw.edu.bh

2.                       

Ms Sameeneh Shirazie

Director of Development

AA 137

477

sshirazie@ruw.edu.bh

3.                       

Ms Gayathri Venugopal

Internal Auditor

AC 110

436

gvenugopal@ruw.edu.bh

4.                       

Ms. Mrinalini Choudhary

Board Coordinator/PA

AA 143

437

mchoudhary@ruw.edu.bh

5.                       

Ms. Hala Al Shaikh

Secretary

AA 143

446

halshaikh@ruw.edu.bh

Office of the Academic Vice President

6.                       

Dr. Mona Suri

Academic Vice President

AA 142

435

msuri@ruw.edu.bh

7.                       

Ms Margaret Williams

Executive Secretary

Front Desk

405

mwilliams@ruw.edu.bh

Quality Assurance & Accreditation Unit

8.                       

Mr Parsa Zoqaqi

Director, QAAU

AC 122

406

pzoqaqi@ruw.edu.bh

9.                       

Ms Mona Abdul Jawad

 Manager, QAAU

AC 120

498

mjawad@ruw.edu.bh

10.                     

Ms Mai Al Aali

Officer, QAAU

AC 117

441

malaali@ruw.edu.bh

College of Art and Design

11.                      

Dr Janon Kadhim

Dean, Associate Professor

AA 108

496

jkadhim@ruw.edu.bh

12.                     

Ms Khadija Saeed

College Senior Secretary

Front Desk

434

ksaeed@ruw.edu.bh

13.                     

Dr Shweta Kalra Kinra

Asst. Professor, HoD (Dept. of Design), Fashion Design

AA 110

417

skinra@ruw.edu.bh

14.                     

Dr Hisham Al-Azzawi

Asst. Professor, HoD, Architecture

AA 112

459

halazzawi@ruw.edu.bh

15.                     

Dr Nessreen Abdulwahab Ali Elmelegy

Asst. Professor, Fashion Design

AA 114

408

nelmelegy@ruw.edu.bh

16.                     

Dr Rashmi Jalota

Asst. Professor, Fine Arts

AA 118

409

rjalota@ruw.edu.bh

17.                     

Dr Najwa Al Hamamy

Assoc. Professor, Graphic Design

AA 122

254

nrashid@ruw.edu.bh

18.                     

Arch Ameena Al-Hariri

Asst. Professor, Interior Design

AA 119

431

ahariri@ruw.edu.bh

19.                     

Dr Henaa Abdul-Razzak

Assoc. Professor, Fine Arts

AA 116

416

habdulrazzak@ruw.edu.bh

20.                    

Dr Abuelainin Mohd. Hussain Abuelainin

Assoc. Professor, Graphic Design

AA 124

414

ahussain@ruw.edu.bh

21.                     

Dr Sherif Al Khashaba

Asst. Professor, Architecture

AA 121

256

skhashaba@ruw.edu.bh

22.                     

Dr Aisha Darwish

Asst. Professor, Architecture

AA 113

457

adarwish@ruw.edu.bh

23.                     

Dr Ruxandra Crutescu

Assoc. Professor, Architecture

AA 111

260

rcrutescu@ruw.edu.bh

24.                    

Dr Hadeel Regal

Assoc. Professor, Fine Arts

AA120

412

hregal@ruw.edu.bh

25.                     

Ms Verdian Coetzee

Lecturer, Graphic Design

AA 115

482

vcoetzee@ruw.edu.bh

26.                    

Ms May Al-Khalifa

Lecturer, Graphic Design

AB 122

428

malkhalifa@ruw.edu.bh

27.                     

Ms Sarah Al Hamar

Lecturer,  Graphic Design

AB 122

428

shammar@ruw.edu.bh

College of Business and Financial Sciences

28.                    

Dr Hala Elias

Dean, Associate Professor

AC 140

499

helias@ruw.edu.bh

 

29.                    

Ms Madina Gasim

College Secretary

AC 146

467

mgasim@ruw.edu.bh

30.                    

Dr Arpita Mehrotra

HoD (Dept. of B & F), Assistant Professor

AC 138

447

amehrotra@ruw.edu.bh

 

31.                     

Dr Ramprakash  Bhartesh Kasi  

 HoD (Dept. of Business) Assistant Professor

AC 137

479

bkasi@ruw.edu.bh

32.                     

Dr Najdat Mahmood

Assoc. Prof., Banking & Finance

AC 136

410

nmahmood@ruw.edu.bh

 

33.                     

Dr Vivien Exartier

Asst. Prof., Business

AC 124

476

vexartier@ruw.edu.bh

 

34.                    

Dr Nehal El Naggar

Asst. Prof., Business 

AC 129

255

nelnaggar@ruw.edu.bh

35.                     

Dr Samar Al Barghouthi

Asst. Prof., Business

AC 126

489

salbarghouthy@ruw.edu.bh

 

36.                    

Dr Matthias Bode

Assoc. Prof., Business

AC 127

253

mbode@ruw.edu.bh

37.                     

Dr Elizabeth Samuel

Asst. Prof., Banking & Finance

AC 134

460

esamuel@ruw.edu.bh

 

38.                    

 Dr Iman Al Qader  Al Fakhri

Asst. Prof. Business

AC133

474

ialfakhri@ruw.edu.bh

College of Information and Technology

39.                    

Dr Hala Elias

Acting Dean, Associate Professor

AC 140

499

helias@ruw.edu.bh

40.                    

Mr Sami Mohammed Dagash

Lecturer / Registrar

AA 04

483

smohamed@ruw.edu.bh

 

College of Law

41.                     

Dr Pasquale Borea

Dean, Associate Professor

AA 140

458

pborea@ruw.edu.bh

42.                    

Ms Shereen Al Mubarak

College Secretary

Front Desk

443

smubarak@ruw.edu.bh

43.                    

Dr Amer El Saeedi

Asst. Professor

AA 136

486

asaeedi@ruw.edu.bh

44.                    

Dr Maria Casoria

Asst. Professor

AA 132

450

mcasoria@ruw.edu.bh

45.                    

Dr Raed Al Nimer

Asst. Professor

AA 135

262

ralnimer@ruw.edu.bh

46.                    

Dr Husham Alawsi

Asst. Professor

AA 133

470

halawsi@ruw.edu.bh

Centre for General Studies

47.                    

Ms. Norhan Rahman                       

Director / Lecturer

AC 120

407

nrahman@ruw.edu.bh

48.                    

Ms. Asmaa Fouad

College Secretary

Front Desk

413

afouad@ruw.edu.bh

49.                    

Dr. Abdul R. Shaheen      

Asst. Professor

AC 117

497

ashaheen@ruw.edu.bh

50.                    

Dr. Humam Elagha

Asst. Professor

AC 122

469

halagha@ruw.edu.bh

51.                     

Dr. Ashlee Stetser

Asst. Professor

AC 113

264

astetser@ruw.edu.bh

52.                     

Ms. Amy Owen

Lecturer

AC 119

478

aowen@ruw.edu.bh

53.                     

Ms. Kathryn Funk

Research Assistant

AA 132

265

kfunk@ruw.edu.bh

College of Engineering (RUW-WVU)

54.                    

Ms Aysha Murad

Director for WVU-RUW Global Portal

WVU 1

258

amurad@ruw.edu.bh

55.                     

Dr. Gulnur Coskuner

Assoc. Professor

WVU 2

271

gcoskuner@ruw.edu.bh

Office of Student Affairs

56.                    

Ms Sameeneh Shirazie

Acting Director of OSA

SC 101

477

sshirazie@ruw.edu.bh

57.                     

Ms Sumera Saleem

Student Activities Officer

SC 102

455

ssaleem@ruw.edu.bh

58.                    

Ms Noor Al Doseri

Student Affairs Officer

SC 100

427

naldoseri@ruw.edu.bh

59.                    

Ms Naeema Hassan

Nurse

SC 02

426

nurse@ruw.edu.bh

60.                    

Ms Thajiba Al Doseri

Senior Social Worker

SC 02

485

taldoseri@ruw.edu.bh

61.                     

Ms Wadha Al Ajmi

Alumnae Officer

SC 100

468

walajmi@ruw.edu.bh

Sports Centre

62.                    

Ms Sindhu Binukumar 

Sports Centre Manager (Acting)

SC 01

464

sbinukumar@ruw.edu.bh

63.                    

Ms Loregin Rosario

Gym Officer

Front Desk

480         

lrosario@ruw.edu.bh

64.                    

Ms Awatif Maraj Hassan

Gym Officer

 

 

ameraj@ruw.edu.bh

65.                    

Ms Mina Balbuena   

Gym Instructor

 

 

mbalbuena@ruw.edu.bh

Student Residence

66.                    

Ms Sheikha Saeed Al Saer

Residence Coordinator

SR

487

salshaer@ruw.edu.bh

67.                    

Ms Roshni Thomas

Residence Assistant

Front Desk

421

rthomas@ruw.edu.bh

68.                    

Ms Lamya Al Saeedi

Residence Assistant

 

 

lalsaeedi@ruw.edu.bh

69.                    

Ms Eman Rabeeaan                 

Residence Assistant (PT)

 

 

enasser@ruw.edu.bh

70.                    

Ms Mariam Suleiman               

Residence Assistant (PT)

 

 

msuleiman@ruw.edu.bh

Registration & Admissions

71.                     

Mr Sami Dagash

Registrar  / Lecturer, CIT

AA 04

411

smohamed@ruw.edu.bh

72.                     

Ms Sreelata  Nair

Student Records Officer

AA 06

432

snair@ruw.edu.bh

73.                     

Ms Parween Alawadhi

Senior Student Records Officer

AA 06

402

palawadhi@ruw.edu.bh

74.                    

Ms Lolwa Al Muraikhi

Admission Officer

AA 02

433

lalmuraikhi@ruw.edu.bh

75.                     

Ms Rakiya Al Dossari

Admission Officer

AA 02

419

raldossari@ruw.edu.bh

Library

76.                    

Ms Sajitha Madan Mohan

Acting Library Manager / Library Technician

AB 04

440

smadanmohan@ruw.edu.bh

77.                     

Ms Hessa Al Doseri

Library Assistant

Front Desk

463

haldoseri@ruw.edu.bh

Finance

78.                    

Ms Sumaya Al Sayed

Senior Manager, Finance

AC101

259

salsayed@ruw.edu.bh

79.                    

Ms Al Zaina Al Bassam

Secretary

AC 106

471

zbassam@ruw.edu.bh

80.                    

Mr Jacob Varghese

Manager, Finance

AC 109

422

jvarghese@ruw.edu.bh

81.                     

Ms Keerthika Sadanand

Accountant (Payable)

AC 111

442

ksadanan@ruw.edu.bh

82.                    

Mr Sajevan Valluvapally 

Purchasing & Inventory Supervisor      

AC 113

491

sajevan@ruw.edu.bh

83.                    

Ms Manar Al Doseri

Accountant (Receivables)

AC 108

473

maldoseri@ruw.edu.bh

84.                    

Ms Aisha Al Ali

Accountant (Receivables)

AC 108

481

aalali@ruw.edu.bh

Administration

85.                   5

Ms Lamya Al Kashaf

Acting, Director of Administration

ADB 154

424

lamya@ruw.edu.bh

86.                    

Ms Noor Khalil

Secretary

ADB 151

493

nkabbas@ruw.edu.bh

87.                    

Mr Naif  Obaid

Manager, Facilities & Services

ADB 147

401

nobaid@ruw.edu.bh

 

Human Resources

88.                    

Ms Lamya Al Kashaf

Senior Manager,  HR

ADB 154

424

lamya@ruw.edu.bh

89.                    

Ms Aisha A l Bin Jassim

HR Senior Officer

ADB 149

420

ajassim@ruw.edu.bh

90.                    

Ms Jhoanna Luz Dinglasan

HR Officer

ADB 150

403

jluz@ruw.edu,bh

 

ICT

91.                     

Mr Omar Alwan

Manager ICT

ADB

453

oalwan@ruw.edu.bh

92.                    

Mr Rommel Dignos

ICT Technician

AC 100

400

rdignos@ruw.edu.bh

 

PR & Marketing

93.                    

Ms Sarah Ahmed

PR Manager / Lecturer, Graphic Design

AC143

266

sahmed@ruw.edu.bh

94.                    

Sh Duwa  Al-Khalifa

PR Officer

AC 114

484

dalkhalifa@ruw.edu.bh

 

General Tel: +973 17764444; Fax: +973 17764445; Email: info@ruw.edu.bh; Website:  www.ruw.edu.bh

Mailing Address: Gate 366, Muaskar Highway, West Riffa 942; P.O. Box 37400, Riffa, Kingdom of Bahrain